Jubilee concert 75 years Radio Philharmonic Orchestra and Netherlands Radio Choir

Programme

  • Jan-Peter De Graaff Les cymbales sonores
  • Jean Sibelius Third symphony
  • Johannes Brahms Schicksalslied
Date:
Friday, September 11, 2020
Time:
18:30
Intermission:
No
Location:
TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht
-
Large Hall

Performers

Radio Philharmonic Orchestra
Go to the website
Karina Canellakis, chief conductor RFO
Karina Canellakis
Conductor
View profile
Netherlands Radio Choir
Choir
Go to the website
Benjamin Goodson - Photo: Paolo Ferla
Benjamin Goodson
Choir conductor
View profile

Coming soon

Stéphane Denève
Saturday, April 20, 2024
NTR Saturday Matinee

The French magic of Stéphane Denève

Bram van Sambeek
Thursday, April 25, 2024
AVROTROS Friday Concert

Dima Slobodeniouk: Dvořák's Seventh

Sunday, April 28, 2024
The Sunday Morning Concert

Dvořák's 7th symphony and Rossini's Bassoon Concerto

Hannes Minnaar
Saturday, May 11, 2024
NTR Saturday Matinee

Canellakis, Minnaar, Shostakovich and De Graaff

12 May 2024

Radio Philharmonic Orchestra and Karina Canellakis at Wiener Musikverein – Beethoven and Shostakovich

Noa Wildschut
Friday, May 17, 2024
AVROTROS Friday Concert

Petrenko and Wildschut play Tchaikovsky & Sheherezade

Sunday, May 19, 2024
The Sunday Morning Concert

Rimsky-Korsakov's Sheherazade and Tchaikovsky with Noa Wildschut

Markus Stenz
Saturday, June 1, 2024
NTR Saturday Matinee

Unsuk Chin: Alice in Wonderland

Karina Canellakis
Friday, June 14, 2024
AVROTROS Friday Concert

Final concert: La Damnation de Faust by Berlioz

Wednesday, July 3, 2024
Other series

VriendenLoterij Summer Concerts – Bomsori Kim returns with Tchaikovsky's Violin Concerto

Follow us on social media